E-mailadressen

Hier treft u de e-mailadressen van ons team.

Teamlid   E-mailadres
Stan Schilleman Directie infostwillibrordus@skozok.nl
Hélène de Wert Groep 0-1-2 hdewert@skozok.nl
Aniek Noten-Jacobs Groep 0-1-2 en 2-3 ajacobs@skozok.nl
Monique Jacobs Groep 2-3 mjacobs@skozok.nl
Anne-Marie van den Eijnde Groep 4-5 avandeneijnde@skozok.nl
Hanneke Groenen Groep 5-6 hgroenen@skozok.nl
Maria Klessens Groep 5-6 mklessens@skozok.nl
Hetty de Leeuw Groep 7 hdeleeuw@skozok.nl
Elke Das Groep 7 en 8 edas@skozok.nl
Anjo van de Huygevoort Groep 8 avandehuygevoort@skozok.nl
Yolanda Verhoeven Kwaliteitsondersteuner yverhoeven@skozok.nl
Arrianne Vrenken Onderwijsassistent avrenken@skozok.nl