E-mailadressen

Hier treft u de e-mailadressen van ons team.

Teamlid   E-mailadres
Stan Schileman Directie infostwillibrordus@skozok.nl
Hélène de Wert Groep 1-2 hdewert@skozok.nl
Marloes Hoedjes Groep 1-2 en 3 mhoedjes@skozok.nl
Monique Jacobs Groep 3 mjacobs@skozok.nl
Anne-Marie v.d. Eijnde Groep 4 avandeneijnde@skozok.nl
Hanneke Groenen Groep 5-6 hgroenen@skozok.nl
Hetty de Leeuw Groep 6-7 hdeleeuw@skozok.nl
Elke Das Groep 6-7 en 8 edas@skozok.nl
Anjo v.d. Huygevoort Groep 8 avandehuygevoort@skozok.nl
Yolanda Verhoeven Kwaliteitsondersteuner yverhoeven@skozok.nl
Arrianne Vrenken Onderwijsassistent avrenken@skozok.nl